Ipswich Art Awards

Important Dates

Entries Close 5pm Friday 2nd March 2018

Personal Delivery of art work between 12pm to 4pm Saturday 7th April 2018

Opening Night ticketed function  6pm to 9pm Wednesday 11th April 2018

Exhibition opens to the public 10am Thursday 12th April 2018

Exhibition closes 1pm Sunday 22nd April 2018

Works to be collected between 2pm & 4pm Sunday 22nd April 2018 (there is no storage facility. All works must be collected on this day)

All Courier Deliveries to be received at the Ipswich Art Gallery main entrance d'Arcy Doyle Place Ipswich by COB Friday 6th April 2018.  NOTE no personal deliveries at this venue.

 

NOTE: Exhibition Theme: "Figments of your Imagination" (chosen from the listed categories if nominated by entrant)

 

City of Ipswich Ipswich Festival

2016 Ipswich Art Awards

24/11/15

The date of the 2016 Ipswich Art Awards has been set. Entries for the awards will close at 5pm on Friday 4th March 2016 and the exhibition will open to the public on Thursday 14th April and run until Sunday 24th April 2016.

The awards will officially open with a ticketed event on Wednesday 13th April from 6pm.

Entry forms are currently being developed and will be available within the next couple of months on the web site.